Council Members


Russ Fawkes – President

rfawkes@actontowncouncil.org


Tom Costan – Vice President

tcostan@actontowncouncil.org


Kelly Teno – Recording Secretary

kteno@actontowncouncil.org


Jacqueline Ayer – Correspondence Secretary

jayer@actontowncouncil.org


Pam Wolter – Treasurer

pwolter@actontowncouncil.org


Dylan Lunde – Member

dlunde@actontowncouncil.org


Ruth Brock – Member

rbrock@actontowncouncil.org

Comments are closed