Council Members


Tom Costan – President

tcostan@actontowncouncil.org


Kelly Teno – Recording Secretary

kteno@actontowncouncil.org


Jacqueline Ayer – Correspondence Secretary

jayer@actontowncouncil.org


Pam Wolter – Treasurer

pwolter@actontowncouncil.org


Angela Toghia – Member

atoghia@actontowncouncil.org


Dylan Lunde – Member

dlunde@actontowncouncil.org


Ruth Brock – Member

rbrock@actontowncouncil.org


Russ Fawkes – Member

rfawkes@actontowncouncil.org

Comments are closed